OurVoice

 

Friend us on Facebook

Facebook

 

 

Latest Events

Wed Dec 11 @ 4:30AM - 07:30PM
NBCT Teacher Leadership Academy (TLA)
Sat Dec 14 @ 7:30AM - 03:45PM
Teaching Equity South Sound Conference 2019
Tue Jan 07 @ 4:30PM - 07:00PM
SEA Rep Council Meeting
Wed Jan 08 @ 4:30AM - 07:30PM
NBCT TLA - Module 1
Wed Jan 22 @ 4:30AM - 07:30PM
NBCT TLA - Module 2
Tue Feb 04 @ 4:30PM - 07:00PM
SEA Rep Council Meeting
Wed Feb 05 @ 4:30AM - 07:30PM
NBCT TLA - Module 3
Wed Feb 12 @ 4:30AM - 07:30PM
NBCT TLA - Module 4
Tue Mar 03 @ 4:30PM - 07:00PM
SEA Rep Council Meeting
Wed Mar 04 @ 4:30AM - 07:30PM
NBCT TLA - Module 5

wea-logo

Find more info on WEA's website

 

WEA members applaud the Supreme Court's leadership and willingness to hold the Legislature accountable for failing to fully fund K-12 public schools as required by the Constitution -- and its own legislation. [read more]