Friend us on Facebook

Facebook

 

 

OurVoice

 

Latest Events

Fri Dec 09 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Caring for Kids - Holiday Fair Set-up
Sat Dec 10 @ 7:30AM - 02:30PM
Caring for Kids - Holiday Fair
Wed Dec 14 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
ProTeach
Tue Jan 10 @ 4:30PM - 06:30PM
Soundview ESP Committee
Mon Jan 16 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Rally @ Capital
Thu Jan 19
SPARKS Jan 2017
Fri Jan 20
SPARKS Jan 2017
Sat Jan 21
SPARKS Jan 2017
Tue Jan 24 @ 4:30PM - 06:00PM
Soundview Rep Council
Wed Jan 25 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
ProTeach

wea-logo

Find more info on WEA's website

 

WEA members applaud the Supreme Court's leadership and willingness to hold the Legislature accountable for failing to fully fund K-12 public schools as required by the Constitution -- and its own legislation. [read more]